facebook
Follow Kool on Twitter
Send to a friend

Contact Information

Mailing Address:
PO Box 8251
Bonnyville, Alberta
T9N 2J5


Office Address:

4816 50 Ave
(Muller Plaza)
Bonnyville, Alberta


Contact Numbers:
Phone: 780-812-3058
Fax: 780 - 812 - 3363

Text Line: 780-207-7640

Contest/Request Line: 1-877-812-5665



KOOL 101dot3 FM Personnel Directory:

Lise Fielding
Station Manager
Email:lfielding@newcap.ca
Telephone: (780) 812-3058 
or (780) 812-7315

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lindsay Arsenault 

Marketing Consultant
Email: larsenault@newcap.ca  

Telephone: (780) 812-3058

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Carissa Paskaluk 

Marketing Consultant
Email: cpaskaluk@newcap.ca  

Telephone: (780) 812-3058


 

 

 

Justin Marshall
Morning Host 
Email:  jmarshall@newcap.ca

Telephone:  (780) 812-3058


Kyle Moore
News Director
Email:  kmoore@newcap.ca
Telephone:  (780) 812-3058


Scott Mitchell
Afternoon Host/Music Director
Email:  smitchell@newcap.ca